In keeping with tradition, the CSR Award 2021 is given to a string of companies in Aabenraa Municipality. This year, 76 companies have received the award, including the following 11 transport companies:

DTK A/SVerner Jensen Krantransport ApsOHL Logistics A/SNorden Logistics A/SNagel Danmark A/SKvik-Flyt A/SH.P. Therkelsen A/SFogtmann Logistik A/SFairTrans A/SE3 Gruppen A/SDHL A/S

Due to the corona pandemic, though, there will be no reception this year. Instead the award will in the course of February be presented to the 76 companies by business consultants from the job centre in Aabenraa Municipality.

The CSR Award is reserved for companies that contribute to creating jobs and education, e.g. by welcoming interns, flexi jobbers or trainees and apprentices.